PRINT SCHEDULE
MASTER GAME SCHEDULE
Date
Time
ROUND
Game - (Visitors) @ (Home)
TYPE
Tue - 2/27/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Dodgers (8), Braves (6)
   
Wed - 2/28/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Marlins (3), Athletics (2)
   
Sat - 3/3/18
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Braves (2), Dodgers (3)
  13  
Sat - 3/3/18
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Athletics (8), Marlins (9)
  13  
Sat - 3/3/18
3:30 PM
2
vs.
Astros (1), White Sox (11)
  13  
Sun - 3/4/18
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Dodgers (6), Braves (4)
   
Sun - 3/4/18
2:45 PM
3
vs.
White Sox (3), Astros (5)
   
Sun - 3/4/18
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Marlins (9), Athletics (3)
   
Tue - 3/6/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Astros (1), Dodgers (11)
   
Wed - 3/7/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Athletics (10), Braves (4)
   
Thu - 3/8/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
White Sox (5), Marlins (9)
   
Tue - 3/13/18
5:45 PM
1
vs.
Braves (1), White Sox (7)
   
Wed - 3/14/18
6:00 PM
1
vs.
Dodgers (2), Athletics (3)
   
Thu - 3/15/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Astros (1), Marlins (13)
   
Sat - 3/17/18
10:00 AM
2
vs.
White Sox (11), Braves (7)
  13  
Sat - 3/17/18
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Athletics (6), Dodgers (9)
  13  
Sat - 3/17/18
3:30 PM
2
vs.
Marlins (14), Astros (0)
  13  
Sun - 3/18/18
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Dodgers (7), Athletics (1)
   
Sun - 3/18/18
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Astros (3), Marlins (7)
   
Sun - 3/18/18
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Braves (10), White Sox (9)
   
Fri - 3/23/18
7:00 PM
1
vs.
Braves (5), Astros (3)
   
Sat - 3/24/18
10:00 AM
1
vs.
Athletics (5), White Sox (0)
   
Sat - 3/24/18
12:45 PM
1
vs.
Marlins (2), Dodgers (12)
   
Sun - 3/25/18
12:00 PM
2
vs.
White Sox (15), Athletics (2)
  13  
Sun - 3/25/18
2:45 PM
2
vs.
Astros (12), Braves (9)
  13  
Sun - 3/25/18
5:30 PM
2
vs.
Dodgers (12), Marlins (8)
  13  
Tue - 3/27/18
6:30 PM
3
vs.
Athletics (9), White Sox (4)
   
Wed - 3/28/18
5:00 PM
3
vs.
Marlins (6), Dodgers (3)
   
Wed - 3/28/18
7:30 PM
3
vs.
Braves (16), Astros (0)
   
Tue - 4/10/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Athletics (9), Astros (5)
   
Wed - 4/11/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
White Sox (4), Dodgers (10)
   
Thu - 4/12/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Marlins (5), Braves (6)
   
Fri - 4/13/18
7:00 PM
2
vs.
Dodgers (16), White Sox (10)
  13  
Sat - 4/14/18
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Astros (8), Athletics (9)
  13  
Sat - 4/14/18
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Braves (2), Marlins (16)
  13  
Sun - 4/15/18
12:00 PM
3
vs.
White Sox (3), Dodgers (13)
   
Sun - 4/15/18
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Marlins (3), Braves (13)
   
Sun - 4/15/18
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Athletics (5), Astros (4)
   
Wed - 4/18/18
5:45 PM
1
vs.
White Sox (11), Astros (0)
   
Sat - 4/21/18
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Marlins (5), White Sox (6)
  13  
Sat - 4/21/18
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Braves (15), Athletics (10)
  13  
Sat - 4/21/18
3:30 PM
2
vs.
Dodgers (7), Astros (0)
  13  
Sat - 4/21/18
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Astros (13), Dodgers (16)
   
Sun - 4/22/18
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Athletics (4), Braves (2)
   
Sun - 4/22/18
2:45 PM
3
vs.
White Sox (11), Marlins (5)
   
Tue - 4/24/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Braves (3), Dodgers (10)
   
Wed - 4/25/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Astros (2), White Sox (6)
   
Thu - 4/26/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Athletics (3), Marlins (6)
   
Fri - 4/27/18
7:00 PM
2
vs.
Dodgers (7), Braves (21)
  13  
Sat - 4/28/18
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Marlins (8), Athletics (7)
  13  
Sat - 4/28/18
12:45 PM
2
vs.
White Sox (8), Astros (9)
  13  
Sat - 4/28/18
3:30 PM
3
vs.
Braves (4), Dodgers (2)
   
Sun - 4/29/18
1:00 PM
3
vs.
Astros (9), White Sox (10)
   
Sun - 4/29/18
3:45 PM
3
vs.
Athletics (2), Marlins (10)
   
Tue - 5/1/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Marlins (6), White Sox (3)
   
Wed - 5/2/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Braves (3), Athletics (5)
   
Thu - 5/3/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Dodgers (11), Astros (3)
   
Fri - 5/4/18
7:00 PM
2
vs.
Athletics (12), Braves (9)
  13  
Sat - 5/5/18
12:00 AM
2
vs.
White Sox (9), Marlins (13)
  13  
Sat - 5/5/18
2:45 PM
2
vs.
Astros (7), Dodgers (10)
  13  
Sun - 5/6/18
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Braves (5), Athletics (0)
   
Sun - 5/6/18
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Marlins (13), White Sox (3)
   
Sun - 5/6/18
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Dodgers (9), Astros (4)
   
Tue - 5/8/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Athletics (2), Dodgers (10)
   
Wed - 5/9/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Marlins (5), Astros (2)
   
Thu - 5/10/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
White Sox (2), Braves (6)
   
Fri - 5/11/18
7:00 PM
2
vs.
Astros (5), Marlins (7)
  13  
Sat - 5/12/18
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Dodgers (12), Athletics (3)
  13  
Sat - 5/12/18
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Braves (13), White Sox (15)
  13  
Sat - 5/12/18
3:30 PM
3
vs.
Marlins (9), Astros (0)
   
Sun - 5/13/18
1:00 PM
3
vs.
Athletics (9), Dodgers (16)
   
Sun - 5/13/18
3:45 PM
3
vs.
White Sox (14), Braves (2)
   
Tue - 5/15/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
White Sox (7), Athletics (4)
   
Wed - 5/16/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Dodgers (9), Marlins (10)
   
Thu - 5/17/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Astros (1), Braves (14)
   
Fri - 5/18/18
7:00 PM
2
vs.
Marlins (11), Dodgers (3)
  13  
Sat - 5/19/18
10:00 AM
3
vs.
Astros (1), Braves (11)
  13  
Sat - 5/19/18
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Athletics (12), White Sox (10)
  13  
Sun - 5/20/18
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Dodgers (4), Marlins (14)
   
Sun - 5/20/18
2:45 PM
2
vs.
Braves (12), Astros (5)
   
Sun - 5/20/18
5:30 PM
3
vs.
White Sox (11), Athletics (3)
   
Tue - 5/29/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Braves (12), Marlins (4)
   
Wed - 5/30/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Astros (0), Athletics (5)
   
Thu - 5/31/18
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Dodgers (2), White Sox (3)
   
Sat - 6/2/18
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Athletics (6), Astros (4)
  13  
Sat - 6/2/18
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Marlins (8), Braves (9)
  13  
Sat - 6/2/18
3:30 PM
2
vs.
White Sox (5), Dodgers (10)
  13  
Sun - 6/3/18
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Astros (1), Athletics (6)
   
Sun - 6/3/18
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Braves (5), Marlins (6)
   
Sun - 6/3/18
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Dodgers (4), White Sox (1)
   
Wed - 6/6/18
7:00 PM
1
vs.
Marlins (0), Dodgers (3)
   
Fri - 6/8/18
7:00 PM
2
vs.
Dodgers (10), Marlins (8)