PRINT SCHEDULE
MASTER GAME SCHEDULE
Date
Time
ROUND
Game - (Visitors) @ (Home)
TYPE
Mon - 3/4/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Red Sox (7), Braves (11)
   
Tue - 3/5/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Dodgers (6), Brewers (0)
   
Fri - 3/8/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Phillies (7), Mariners (11)
   
Sat - 3/9/19
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Mariners (6), Phillies (13)
  13  
Sat - 3/9/19
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Brewers (5), Dodgers (6)
  13  
Sat - 3/9/19
3:30 PM
2
vs.
Braves (5), Red Sox (13)
  13  
Sun - 3/10/19
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Red Sox (10), Braves (2)
   
Sun - 3/10/19
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Dodgers (9), Brewers (4)
   
Mon - 3/11/19
6:30 PM
3
vs.
Phillies (1), Mariners (4)
   
Wed - 3/13/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Red Sox (6), Dodgers (5)
   
Thu - 3/14/19
5:15 PM
1
vs.
Braves (6), Phillies (15)
   
Thu - 3/14/19
7:30 PM
1
vs.
Brewers (3), Mariners (5)
   
Fri - 3/15/19
6:30 PM
2
vs.
Mariners (17), Brewers (2)
  13  
Sat - 3/16/19
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Dodgers (13), Red Sox (6)
  13  
Sat - 3/16/19
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Phillies (13), Braves (5)
  13  
Sun - 3/17/19
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Red Sox (15), Dodgers (2)
   
Sun - 3/17/19
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Brewers (4), Mariners (10)
   
Sun - 3/17/19
3:30 PM
3
vs.
Braves (1), Phillies (18)
   
Mon - 3/18/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Braves (7), Dodgers (2)
   
Thu - 3/21/19
5:00 PM
1
vs.
Phillies (15), Brewers (4)
   
Thu - 3/21/19
7:30 PM
1
vs.
Mariners (1), Red Sox (3)
   
Sat - 3/23/19
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Red Sox @ Mariners
  13  
Sat - 3/23/19
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Brewers @ Phillies
  13  
Sat - 3/23/19
3:30 PM
2
vs.
Dodgers @ Braves
  13  
Sun - 3/24/19
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Phillies @ Brewers
   
Sun - 3/24/19
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Braves @ Dodgers
   
Sun - 3/24/19
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Mariners @ Red Sox
   
Tue - 3/26/19
5:00 PM
1
vs.
Brewers @ Red Sox
   
Tue - 3/26/19
7:30 PM
1
vs.
Mariners @ Braves
   
Wed - 3/27/19
7:30 PM
1
vs.
Dodgers @ Phillies
   
Fri - 3/29/19
6:30 PM
2
vs.
Phillies @ Dodgers
  13  
Sat - 3/30/19
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Red Sox @ Brewers
  13  
Sat - 3/30/19
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Braves @ Mariners
  13  
Sat - 3/30/19
3:30 PM
3
vs.
Dodgers @ Phillies
   
Sun - 3/31/19
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Brewers @ Red Sox
   
Sun - 3/31/19
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Mariners @ Braves
   
Tue - 4/2/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Red Sox @ Phillies
   
Wed - 4/3/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Dodgers @ Mariners
   
Thu - 4/4/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Brewers @ Braves
   
Fri - 4/5/19
6:30 PM
2
vs.
Phillies @ Red Sox
  13  
Sat - 4/6/19
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Braves @ Brewers
  13  
Sat - 4/6/19
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Mariners @ Dodgers
  13  
Sat - 4/6/19
3:30 PM
3
vs.
Red Sox @ Phillies
   
Sun - 4/7/19
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Dodgers @ Mariners
   
Sun - 4/7/19
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Brewers @ Braves
   
Sat - 4/13/19
10:00 AM
1
vs.
Mariners @ Phillies
   
Sat - 4/13/19
12:45 PM
1
vs.
Braves @ Red Sox
   
Sat - 4/13/19
3:30 PM
1
vs.
Brewers @ Dodgers
   
Sun - 4/14/19
12:00 PM
2
vs.
Phillies @ Mariners
  13  
Sun - 4/14/19
2:45 PM
2
vs.
Dodgers @ Brewers
  13  
Sun - 4/14/19
5:30 PM
2
vs.
Red Sox @ Braves
  13  
Mon - 4/15/19
6:30 PM
3
vs.
Mariners @ Phillies
   
Tue - 4/16/19
6:30 PM
3
vs.
Braves @ Red Sox
   
Wed - 4/17/19
6:30 PM
3
vs.
Brewers @ Dodgers
   
Mon - 4/29/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Dodgers @ Red Sox
   
Tue - 4/30/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Mariners @ Brewers
   
Wed - 5/1/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Phillies @ Braves
   
Fri - 5/3/19
6:30 PM
2
vs.
Brewers @ Mariners
  13  
Sat - 5/4/19
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Red Sox @ Dodgers
  13  
Sat - 5/4/19
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Braves @ Phillies
  13  
Sun - 5/5/19
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Dodgers @ Red Sox
   
Sun - 5/5/19
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Phillies @ Braves
   
Sun - 5/5/19
3:30 PM
3
vs.
Mariners @ Brewers
   
Tue - 5/7/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Brewers @ Phillies
   
Wed - 5/8/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Dodgers @ Braves
   
Thu - 5/9/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Red Sox @ Mariners
   
Fri - 5/10/19
6:30 PM
2
vs.
Braves @ Dodgers
  13  
Sat - 5/11/19
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Phillies @ Brewers
  13  
Sat - 5/11/19
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Mariners @ Red Sox
  13  
Sun - 5/12/19
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Brewers @ Phillies
   
Sun - 5/12/19
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Red Sox @ Mariners
   
Sun - 5/12/19
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Dodgers @ Braves
   
Tue - 5/14/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Phillies @ Dodgers
   
Wed - 5/15/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Braves @ Mariners
   
Thu - 5/16/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Red Sox @ Brewers
   
Fri - 5/17/19
6:30 PM
2
vs.
Dodgers @ Phillies
  13  
Sat - 5/18/19
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Mariners @ Braves
  13  
Sat - 5/18/19
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Brewers @ Red Sox
  13  
Sun - 5/19/19
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Phillies @ Dodgers
   
Sun - 5/19/19
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Braves @ Mariners
   
Sun - 5/19/19
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Red Sox @ Brewers
   
Thu - 5/30/19
5:00 PM
1
vs.
Mariners @ Dodgers
   
Thu - 5/30/19
7:30 PM
1
vs.
Braves @ Brewers
   
Fri - 5/31/19
6:30 PM
1
vs.
Phillies @ Red Sox
   
Sat - 6/1/19
10:00 AM
2
vs.
Brewers @ Braves
  13  
Sat - 6/1/19
12:45 PM
2
vs.
Dodgers @ Mariners
  13  
Sat - 6/1/19
3:30 PM
2
vs.
Red Sox @ Phillies
  13  
Sun - 6/2/19
12:00 PM
3
vs.
Braves @ Brewers
   
Sun - 6/2/19
2:45 PM
3
vs.
Mariners @ Dodgers
   
Sun - 6/2/19
5:30 PM
3
vs.
Phillies @ Red Sox